Об IQVIA Россия и СНГ

Здравоохранение - это отрасль, призванная помочь людям. Будучи глобальной компанией, мы не прекращаем инвестиции и ставим своей целью улучшить качество жизни людей. Приносить пользу и достигать реальный результат. Максимально использовать имеющиеся ресурсы для достижения следующего прорыва. 

Мы вдохновлены потенциалом и открывающимися возможностями. Наша цель - способствовать развитию здравоохранения. Находить возможности ускорить прогресс и приблизить результат. Мы не осуществляем крупных открытий в области медицины. Но, мы помогаем переосмыслить и найти возможность сделать их реальностью используя наш опыт, технологии и знания о человеке. 

Это больше, чем более эффективные клинические исследования. Или достижения в сфере технологий и аналитики. Или получение более быстрого результата анализа. Речь идет о реализации всего потенциала human data science. Именно поэтому IMS Health и Quintiles объединились, чтобы стать IQVIA, The Human Data Science Company. 

Аналитические
материалы и публикации

 

Contact us

127018, Россия, Москва, ул. Двинцев д.12, с.1, корпус Б 
Тел.: +7 499 272 0500 

125167, Россия, Москва, Ленинградский проспект 37А, корп.14
Тел.: +7 495 721 19 64

199004, Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Средний пр-т. ВО, д. 38, корп. 1, литер К, Бизнес-Центр «Густаф» 
Тел.: +7 812 456 60 78 

630099, Россия, Новосибирск, ул. Фрунзе, д. 80 
Тел.: +7 383 325 01 55 

А15А0Е5, Казахстан, Алматы, Бухар Жырау, 26/1, БЦ «Эволюция», 4-й этаж, офис 30, 
Тел.: +7 727 346 98 78 

03038, Украина, Киев, ул. Николая Амосова, 12. 
Тел.: +380 44 247 57 86

About us

Healthcare is an industry designed to help humans. As a global community, we continuously invest and commit to advancing human health. To deliver value and real outcomes. To rise to the challenge to find the next breakthrough by making the most of increasingly limited resources.

We are inspired by the potential and propelled by the possibilities. We share the vision to drive healthcare forward. To see how we can help accelerate progress and achievements. Others are developing these medical breakthroughs. We do our part by using breakthroughs in insights, technology and human intelligence to reimagine and deliver ways to help make them a reality.

It’s bigger than better clinical trials. Or advances in technologies and analytics. Or faster insights. It’s about unleashing the power of human data science. And that is why IMS Health and Quintiles have come together to be IQVIA, The Human Data Science Company.

Motivated by the industry we help, we’re committed to providing solutions that enable healthcare stakeholders to innovate with confidence, maximize opportunities, and, ultimately, drive human health outcomes forward. 

contact

127018, Russia, Moscow, 12 Dvintsev str., bld 1, tower B, Moscow, Russia 
Tel: +7 499 272 0500 

125167, Russia, Moscow, Leningradsky Prospect 37A bld.14 
Tel: +7 495 721 19 64 

199004, Russia, St.-Petersburg, Sredny Prospect VO, 38, bldg. 1, Liter K, Business center “Gustav” 
Tel: +7 812 456 60 78 

630099, Russia, Novosibirsk, Frunze str., 80 
Tel: +7 383 325 01 55 

A15A0E5, Kazakhstan, Almaty, Bukhar Zhyrau blvd., 26/1, BC “Evolution”, 4th floor, office 30, 
Tel: +7 727 346 98 78 

03038, Ukraine, Kiev, Mykoly Amosova str., 12. 
Tel: +380 44 247 57 86