Event

IQVIA Praktikum “Regionale Daten”

May 14, 2018  -  May 14, 2018

Unterschweinstiege 2-14, 60549 Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland (View map)

Informationen zur Veranstaltung

Veranstaltungsort:
IQVIA Commercial GmbH & Co OHG
Unterschweinstiege 2-14, 60549 Frankfurt am Main

Datum/Uhrzeit: 14. Mai 2018 von 10:00 bis 17:00 Uhr

Ziel: Das Praktikum dient Einsteigern zur allgemeinen Information über die Vielfalt der regionalen IMS-Daten. Von großer Wichtigkeit ist es für den zukünftigen Anwender, die Unterschiede zwischen den verschiedenen Datentypen zu kennen. Nur so kann er in der täglichen Arbeit die richtige Entscheidung auf die Frage "Wann nutze ich welchen Datentyp?" treffen!

Voraussetzung: Für die Teilnahme am Praktikum werden keine speziellen Kenntnisse vorausgesetzt.

Zielgruppe: Das Praktikum richtet sich hauptsächlich an neue Nutzer von IMS RPM oder IMS PharmaScope bzw. IMS Xponent, z. B. an Mitarbeiter aus Marketing, Produktmanagement, Vertriebscontrolling, Außendienststeuerung oder Außendienst der pharmazeutischen Industrie.

Dauer/Teilnehmerzahl: Das Praktikum dauert einen Tag und findet bei IMS HEALTH in Frankfurt am Main statt. Die Teilnehmerzahl ist auf 10 Personen begrenzt, um auf die individuellen Fragen der Teilnehmer eingehen zu können. Die Mindestteilnehmerzahl liegt bei 3 Teilnehmer.

Inhalte/Ablauf: Nach einer theoretischen Einführung erlernen die Teilnehmer anhand von Praxisbeispielen, wie Sie mit den regionalen IMS-Informationen die Effektivität und Motivation im Vertrieb steigern. Jeder Teilnehmer erhält zum Abschluss eine Teilnahmebestätigung für das Praktikum.

Die Teilnahmegebühr (nur für Nicht-Bezieher) beträgt 500,- EUR pro Tag.


Kontakt

Nina Streckmann

+49 (0)69-6604 4221

  email

Event

IQVIA Hands-on Training “Regional Data”

May 14, 2018  -  May 14, 2018

Darmstädter Landstraße 108, 60598 Frankfurt am Main, Germany (View map)

About

Objective: The hands-on training provides beginners with general information on the wide range of regional IQVIA data. It is crucial that the future user is fully aware of the differences between the various data types. This is the only way they will be able to make the right decision in their day-to-day work when choosing a given data type for a particular purpose.

Prerequisite: No special knowledge is required to participate in the hands-on training.

Conditions of attendance

Target group: The hands-on training is directed primarily at new users of IMS RPM or IMS PharmaScope and/or IMS Xponent, e.g. colleagues from the pharmaceuticals industry involved in marketing, product management, sales controlling or sales force management, or those working as sales reps.

Duration/number of participants: The hands-on training lasts one day and takes place at IQVIA in Frankfurt am Main. The number of participants is limited to eight people, which allows us to respond to questions individually. A minimum number of three participants is required.

Contents/program: After an introduction to theoretical aspects, participants use examples from actual practice to learn how to deploy the regional IQVIA information to make a sales force more effective and enhance their motivation. At the end of the hands-on training, each participant receives a confirmation of attendance at the session.

Attendance fee (only for non-subscribers): EUR 500 per day

Contact

Nina Streckmann

+49 (0)69-6604 4221

  email